When you run out of memory the camera can no longer be used, so be sure to have enough cameras, and to utilize the WeddingMix app. (Each camera can record up to 2 hours of video, so this rarely happens.)

 

We do not recommend deleting clips from the cameras as there is potential to delete the wrong clip. Or, changing your mind later about what was deleted.


Our package pricing is based on the number of cameras, so if you want to send in additional footage, just put it on a flash drive and send it in with the camera. We will include it in your project for $100/16gb of footage. We will verify the total of your file size and email a link for payment. 


We will send the flash drive back with your raw footage from the rented cameras when the project is complete. Contact us for more information.