The footage and photos uploaded from the app is visible in your project on our website immediately after it is finished uploading from your friends' phones. The media from our cameras is processed and uploaded in your account usually within a week of receiving them back. We send an email to you when everything is uploaded.


If you kept a camera for your honeymoon, all your footage will be uploaded when we receive all the cameras back.