Deleting any unwanted videos or photos from your project is simple.
Login, go to your dashboard and click your project. It should take you into your status page where you can see all the photos and videos.
Click on a thumbnail to play a video or see a bigger photo. You can delete anything by hovering on a thumbnail, instead of clicking it, to reveal an 'X'. When you click the X it will be permanently deleted. Once it is deleted it is gone from our server and unrecoverable, so be sure you don't want it. This function is locked down while we're editing your video, so you don't accidentally delete something you wanted in your video.