For privacy reasons, users can only see what they've taken in the app. The project owner can delete anything first before sharing.
The project owner can see photos and videos uploaded by guests in th status page.
Login to your project on the web
- Click on your project name
- You'll see everything uploaded by guests and can download from there as well, by clicking "download guest uploads"