If you ordered after 4/23/18 you are eligible for the risk-free reservation. If plans change, your order can be cancelled or changed at any time prior to 60 days before your wedding. If a refund is granted, all files will be deleted. This is for orders placed after 4/23/18.
Modified on: Thu, 26 Apr, 2018 at 3:18 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.